Is Corporate Torsos the new Slaughterhouse-Five? You tell me.

I feel pretty confident that readers who like Kurt Vonnegut or Douglas Adams will like Corporate Torsos Need Not Apply. Would Kurt and Doug like the book if they read it? I hope so. Maybe we could seance it. That would be a fun launch concept for my next book (Love in the Time of …

Personal update during the plague

Hi, pandemic survivors. I’ve been gone from this blog and author website for so long, when I sat down at my computer to write this update, I couldn’t remember the name of the website. It’s my own name. I was going to write the next installation in Corporate Torsos-related non-fiction blog content, but then I …